Kontakt

Adres:
Ruch Narodowy
ul. Stanisława Noakowskiego 10 lok. 12
00-666 Warszawa

 

Numer rachunku bankowego
81 1020 1026 0000 1802 0256 4052

Sprawy organizacyjne:
tel. 881 218 494
biuro@ruchnarodowy.net
finanse@ruchnarodowy.net

Biuro Prasowe:
tel. 733 451 493, 884 654 554
media@ruchnarodowy.net

 

Pełnomocnicy wojewódzcy

Dolnośląskie – Krzysztof Tuduj – tel.  503-002-447, dolnoslaskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Kujawsko-pomorskie – tel.  696-743-542, kujawskopomorskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Lubelskie – Wojciech Rowiński – tel. 690-305-522, lubelskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Lubuskie – Krzysztof Tuduj – tel.503-002-447 , sekretarz@ruchnarodowy.net; lubuskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Łódzkie – Maciej Migus – tel. 793-141-084, lodzkie@ruchnarodowy.net

Małopolskie – Bartosz Wilczyński – tel. 793-603-951, sekretarz@ruchnarodowy.net

Mazowieckie – Witold Tumanowicz – mazowieckie@ruchnarodowy.net
Piotr Filipek – sekretarz Regionu Mazowieckiego – tel. 668-991-710

Opolskie – Michał Maliński – tel. 796-710-939, opolskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Podkarpackie – Marek Kulpa – tel. 797-466-557, podkarpackie@ruchnarodowy.net

Podlaskie – tel.  696-743-542, sekretarz@ruchnarodowy.net

Pomorskie – Tomasz Pałasz – tel. 600-366-580, pomorskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Śląskie – Jacek Lanuszny – tel. 502-219-813, slaskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Świętokrzyskie – Jerzy Kenig – tel. 602-119-658, swietokrzyskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Warmińsko-mazurskie – Piotr Lisiecki – tel. 696-061-939, warminskomazurskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Wielkopolskie – Maciej Kukier – tel. 509-903-403, wielkopolskie@ruchnarodowy.net

Zachodniopomorskie – Władysław Czyżewski – tel. 663-763-551, sekretarz@ruchnarodowy.net